The current Cambridge University Chess Club Committee.

OfficeHolderCollegeEmail
President James Walsh St Catharine's chess-president@srcf.ucam.org
Beginner's Coach
James Cole St Catharine's chess-coach@srcf.ucam.org
Senior Treasurer Dr Nick Pyper Fitzwilliam chess-senior-treasurer@srcf.ucam.org
Junior Treasurer Conor Murphy Christ's
chess-junior-treasurer@srcf.ucam.org
College League Organiser
Gustavo Leon Selwyn
chess-league@srcf.ucam.org
Secretary Kane Toh King's chess-secretary@srcf.ucam.org

For general enquiries, please contact the committee at chess-committee@srcf.ucam.org